2021 Board Election

The first official vote into permanent roles is our first step to an official organization. With this step, the first order of business was to ratify the member-voted Bylaws, which will now allow us to file for official 501(c)(3) status.

There have been multiple volunteers prior to this newly elected set of leaders, and we are indebted to their service. This new board sees some old and some new faces, and brings with it a balance of new and old ideas.

Congratulations to the elected leaders below:

Board Members

Elected Committee Leaders

Events Committee – Ryan Stern
Fundraising Committee – Daniel Overly-McDowell
Marketing/Public Relations Committee – Christopher Overly-McDowell
Recordkeeping/Financial Committee – Jay Greenwell
Technology Committee – OPEN

Four Elected Bear At Large Position Holders

  • Jason Gillman
  • Ray Holland
  • Thomas Houdek
  • Ralph Sieli

Appointed Committee Leaders

Meet In The Middle Committee – Christopher Overly-McDowell

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments