The Column Bears are founded upon the belief that the following columns are necessary to the betterment of our peers:

– Community
– Acceptance
– Leadership
– Brotherhood

Our philanthropic social group is open to those in the Bear Community, Supporters, Admirers and Allies.

Board Members

Elected Committee Leaders

Events Committee – Ryan Stern
Fundraising Committee – Daniel Overly-McDowell
Marketing/Public Relations Committee – Christopher Overly-McDowell
Recordkeeping/Financial Committee – Jay Greenwell
Technology Committee – OPEN

Four Elected Bear At Large Position Holders

  • Jason Gillman
  • Ray Holland
  • Thomas Houdek
  • Ralph Sieli

Appointed Committee Leaders

Meet In The Middle Committee – Christopher Overly-McDowell